Board of Directors

President

Justin Hill
Hanson Cement Group
e-mail: justin.hill@lehighhanson.com

Vice President
Casey Teng
Morley Construction Company
e-mail: cteng@morleybuilders.com

Secretary

Yiwen Bu
Twining
e-mail: ybu@twininginc.com

Past President

Steve Venolia
Associated Ready Mix
e-mail: stevev@assocrmc.com

Trustee

Jeff R Baker
Largo Concrete, Inc.
e-mail: jbaker@largoconcrete.com

Trustee
Jacob Gottlieb
Coffman Engineers
e-mail: gottlieb@coffman.com

Trustee

Craig Landau
Associated Ready Mix
e-mail: CLandau@AssocRMC.com

Trustee
Jerry Presley
Rudolph & Sletten
e-mail: jerry.presley@rsconst.com

Trustee

James Simpson
e-mail: jsimpson@pswsi.com

Trustee

Bob Vildibill
Oldcastle Infrastructure
e-mail: bob.vildibill@oldcastle.com

Trustee

Andrew Weber
T.B. Penick & Sons
e-mail: andreww@tbpenick.com