Board of Directors

President

Steve Venolia
Associated Ready Mix
e-mail: stevev@assocrmc.com

Vice President
Justin Hill
Hanson Cement Group
e-mail: justin.hill@lehighhanson.com

Secretary
Casey Teng
Morley Construction Company
e-mail: cteng@morleybuilders.com

Past President

Quinn McGuire
The Euclid Chemical Company
e-mail: qmcguire@euclidchemical.com

Trustee

Jeff R Baker
Largo Concrete Inc.
e-mail: jbaker@largoconcrete.com

Trustee

Yiwen Bu
Twining
e-mail: ybu@twininginc.com

Trustee
Jacob Gottlieb
Hope-Amundson
e-mail: jgottlieb@hope-amundson.com

Trustee

Craig Landau
Associated Ready Mix
e-mail: CLandau@AssocRMC.com

Trustee

James Simpson
e-mail: jsimpson@pswsi.com

Trustee

Shane Strick
Oldcastle Precast, Inc.
e-mail: Shane.Strick@oldcastle.com

Trustee

Bob Vildibill
Oldcastle Precast
e-mail: bob.vildibill@oldcastle.com

Trustee

Andrew Weber
T.B. Penick & Sons
e-mail: andreww@tbpenick.com

Chapter Historian
David Akers
Concrete Materials & Pavement Engineering
e-mail: concrete.aztec@gmail.com